GPM Anlagenbau und Industrieanlagen GmbH

GPM Anlagenbau und Industrieanlagen GmbH - Mainz

Schießgartenstraße 7
55116 Mainz

Fon: 06131 55 33 90
Fax: 06131 55 33 910

E-Mail: info@gpmbuero.de
http://www.gpmbuero.de

Peter Glossmann
Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: p.glossmann@gpmbuero.de

Jens Glossmann
Geschäftsführer
Fon: 06131 55 33 935
E-Mail: j.glossmann@gpmbuero.de

Elke Stumpf
Personalsachbearbeiterin
Fon: 06131 55 33 920
E-Mail: e.stumpf@gpmbuero.de

Thomas Rommel
Personalleiter
Fon: 06131 55 33 921
Mobil: 0171 21 16 513

E-Mail: t.rommel@gpmbuero.de

Peter Kreher
Disponent
Fon: 06131 55 33 922
Mobil: 0170 96 01 742
E-Mail: p.kreher@gpmbuero.de

Sebastian Stoll
Sachbearbeiter
Fon: 06131 55 33 925
Mobil: 0160 47 02 988

E-Mail: s.stoll@gpmbuero.de